Postal address:
Vargön Alloys AB
SE-468 80 VARGÖN
Sweden
 
Telephone:
+46-521 27 73 00
 
Telefax:
+46-521 22 37 43
+46-521 22 17 44
 
E-mail:
email@vargonalloys.se
 
Management e-mail:
Chairman: Robert Y. Yildirim (ryy@yildirimgroup.com)
Managing Director: Johan Svensson (johan.svensson@vargonalloys.se)
Technical Director: Bo Flink (bo.flink@vargonalloys.se)
Commercial Director: Lars Falkeling (lars.falkeling@vargonalloys.se)
Financial Director: Stefan Nordmark (stefan.nordmark@vargonalloys.se)
Quality/Environment Manager: Annelie Papadopoulos (annelie.papadopoulos@vargonalloys.se)
Human Resources Manager: Anneli Bengtsson (anneli.bengtsson@vargonalloys.se)
Production Manager: Mikael Jansson (mikael.jansson@vargonalloys.se)
Maintenance Manager: Urban Frisk (urban.frisk@vargonalloys.se)
     
Union representatives:
Ledarna: Ronny Ottosson (ronny.ottosson@vargonalloys.se)
Metall: Mikael Melby (mikael.melby@vargonalloys.se)
Unionen: Greger Hauri (greger.hauri@vargonalloys.se)