Adress:
Vargön Alloys AB
468 80 VARGÖN
 
Telefon:
0521 27 73 00
 
Telefax:
0521 22 37 43
0521 22 17 44
 
E-post:
email@vargonalloys.se
 
Företagsledning e-post:
Styrelseordförande: Robert Y. Yildirim (ryy@yildirimgroup.com)
Verkställande direktör: Johan Svensson (johan.svensson@vargonalloys.se)
Teknisk Direktör: Bo Flink (bo.flink@vargonalloys.se)
Marknadschef: Lars Falkeling (lars.falkeling@vargonalloys.se)
Ekonomichef: Stefan Nordmark (stefan.nordmark@vargonalloys.se)
Kvalitets-/miljöchef: Annelie Papadopoulos (annelie.papadopoulos@vargonalloys.se)
Personalchef: Anneli Bengtsson (anneli.bengtsson@vargonalloys.se)
 Produktionschef: Mikael Jansson (mikael.jansson@vargonalloys.se)
Underhållschef: Urban Frisk (urban.frisk@vargonalloys.se)
     
Företrädare för fackförbund:
Ledarna: Ronny Ottosson (ronny.ottosson@vargonalloys.se)
Metall: Mikael Melby (mikael.melby@vargonalloys.se)
Unionen: Greger Hauri (greger.hauri@vargonalloys.se)